ossystems-srcrev-handler.bbclass: Use 'with' to open the file
authorOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:26:37 +0000 (17:26 -0300)
committerOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0300)
commit0cfc23142b99f5c8b0b35af489736a159fc096df
tree33694544c49bdac8b64349137ebfbf4f47c01585
parent650169d1d532245a4bc917f2ba89cda6220d8bcc
ossystems-srcrev-handler.bbclass: Use 'with' to open the file

We use the 'with' block to open the file description and later iterate
over all lines.

Change-Id: I0e4c31517a58f32ad42c0ab5dd62ef4b6e8fdb01
Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
classes/ossystems-srcrev-handler.bbclass