conf/layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES_COMPAT info
authorOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:18:38 +0000 (16:18 -0300)
committerOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:21:04 +0000 (16:21 -0300)
commit227d2f185b6300f789bb389ece963c2481ac0789
treed1bdc2139429a89b32e6151fd858bafe216bc032
parent0cfc23142b99f5c8b0b35af489736a159fc096df
conf/layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES_COMPAT info

Change-Id: Ibabd65dea5ec7bce2095ff665048c135469cb463
Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
conf/layer.conf