zram-init: Remove zram_tmp systemd service
authorFabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 19:43:01 +0000 (16:43 -0300)
committerOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:49:51 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commitb05b76b54038f8050b1df6efe1e69f1eb9c7f23f
tree4da25480c0219dc95fc2426b0dc39aa3eabf68cb
parenta45a4bccdb4d395914ec34b511a6605a01d61631
zram-init: Remove zram_tmp systemd service

Change-Id: I8e915ee85c3021cd1e762e73e6b4846652f713e8
Signed-off-by: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
recipes-extended/zram-init/zram-init_git.bb