conf/layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES_COMPAT info
authorOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:18:38 +0000 (16:18 -0300)
committerOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:21:04 +0000 (16:21 -0300)
Change-Id: Ibabd65dea5ec7bce2095ff665048c135469cb463
Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
conf/layer.conf

index 3f4b1e6..b910af0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,4 +9,6 @@ BBFILE_COLLECTIONS += "ossystems-base"
 BBFILE_PATTERN_ossystems-base := "^${LAYERDIR}/"
 BBFILE_PRIORITY_ossystems-base = "8"
 
+LAYERSERIES_COMPAT_ossystems-base = "sumo"
+
 LICENSE_PATH += "${LAYERDIR}/conf/licenses"