zram-init: Remove zram_tmp systemd service
authorFabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 19:43:01 +0000 (16:43 -0300)
committerOtavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 23:49:51 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
Change-Id: I8e915ee85c3021cd1e762e73e6b4846652f713e8
Signed-off-by: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
recipes-extended/zram-init/zram-init_git.bb

index fa52247..b84c271 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,7 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 INITSCRIPT_NAME = "${PN}"
 INITSCRIPT_PARAMS = "defaults"
 
-SYSTEMD_SERVICE_${PN} = " \
-    zram_swap.service \
-    zram_tmp.service \
-"
+SYSTEMD_SERVICE_${PN} = "zram_swap.service"
 
 do_install () {
     install -Dm 0755 ${S}/sbin/${PN}  ${D}${base_sbindir}/${PN}
@@ -23,7 +20,6 @@ do_install () {
 
     if ${@bb.utils.contains('DISTRO_FEATURES','systemd','true','false',d)}; then
         install -Dm 0644 ${S}/systemd/system/zram_swap.service ${D}${systemd_unitdir}/system/zram_swap.service
-        install -Dm 0644 ${S}/systemd/system/zram_tmp.service ${D}${systemd_unitdir}/system/zram_tmp.service
     fi
     if ${@bb.utils.contains('DISTRO_FEATURES','sysvinit','true','false',d)}; then
         install -Dm 0755 ${S}/openrc/init.d/${PN} ${D}/${sysconfdir}/init.d/${PN}