distro/oel: Force ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET to use OEL settings 03/22903/1 master
authorFabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0300)
committerFabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:53:28 +0000 (13:53 -0300)
Use a stronger assignment to force ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET use
DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION from OEL distro.

Change-Id: I6fce180bc8fbad550fe5f6adfacafa990b98d729
Signed-off-by: Fabio Berton <fabio.berton@ossystems.com.br>
conf/distro/include/oel.inc

index 58a5dfd..41043ea 100644 (file)
@@ -265,6 +265,6 @@ DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION ?= "arm"
 DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION_armv4 ?= "arm"
 DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION_armv5te ?= "arm"
 DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION_armv6 ?= "arm"
-ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET ??= "${DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION}"
+ARM_INSTRUCTION_SET = "${DISTRO_ARM_INSTRUCTION}"
 
 HOSTTOOLS += "id"